Book Video for Love for Sale

I used Movie Maker to create a book video for Love For Sale, my sci-fi romance to be released soon by The Wild Rose Press.  Comments Welcome!!!

Then having gotten inspired (and really liking the challenge) I redid the book video for Bianca Swan’s Hot Spanish Nights.  I did 2 versions. Which do you like better?  The one with the Paso Doble music or the one with the classical?

 

OR

I’d appreciate your input!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Book Video for Love for Sale

  1. bethtrissel says:

    I really enjoyed your Love for Sale video and definitely vote for the more up tempo music for the Hot Spanish Nights, option two. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Josie says:

    I like the Classical. Loved the video!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. nitethyme says:

    Thanks, Josie. I’m leaning that way. I appreciate your comment.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mona Risk says:

    Linda, You are amazing. I love all three!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Mary Ricksen says:

    Finally figured out how to get to the site. I think these are amazing!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. marymarvella says:

    Linda, you keep uncovering new talents! They all rock!

    Like

  7. nitethyme says:

    Thanks Mary! Not talent, just Movie Maker. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

