Award Shows and Reality TV

20150415_182441

My first Iris of 2015

20150320_163606

A little color!

Do you watch award shows? I can’t sit and just watch them, but I can leave them on while I work on my computer. Talent shows I can watch. Reality shows? NAH!

Do you watch any of those? Name your favorites for a chance to win a copy of one of my books.  

Oh, wait, I do watch court TV, but I have my favorite judges.  OOPS! Guess I do watch reality TV.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Award Shows and Reality TV

  1. nitethyme says:

    I watch very little TV–Game of Thrones and Outlander always!!! But no reality shows. I’d rather have a root canal. 🙂 Linda

    Like

  2. Josie says:

    No reality shows for me, either. I’ll stick with Dr. Phil reruns. 🙂

    Like

  3. I like to watch the ones where they flip houses. And gardening, anything to do with gardening. I have little patience to watch people make fools of themselves just to be on TV.

    Like

Leave a Reply

