Tired and Excited and Full of News!

I spent the weekend at Georgia Romance Writers’ yearly conference, Moonlight & Magnolias! There were so many good workshops and speakers my head aches from trying to shove more information into it!  I had a blast! Pretty Good lunch Saturday.

Mary Marvella with attitude!

Author MJ Flournoy's photo.Kelly L Stone's photo.

We had an elegant banquet Saturday night!  Melba and I sat with some dear freiends!

'Having a great time with my peeps!!!'

I found a cutie, but he was too young, so I had to let him go!

'Great party. Look at the hot guy I found again tonight.'

'Out to dinner at Scalini's.'

MJ and I had dinner with some awesome ladies! I’ll identify them later!

I have a book free on Amazon until Monday night, that’s tonight! Please download it, even if you don’t have time to read it.  http://www.amazon.com/GIFT-Mary-Marvella-ebook/dp/B00631OX6W/

The Romance Dish's photo.

And I have a first chapter featured forProtective Instincts.  I don’t know what to expect with it, but I’d LOVE comments! Your chapter post goes live 05 Oct at 1:00AM eastern:
http://drb1stchp.com/2015/10/protective-instincts-by-mary-marvella/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Tired and Excited and Full of News!

  1. Very good conference. Lots of great workshops and saw many, many old friends.

    Like

  2. Josie says:

    This is wonderful, fun conference! I downloaded your book, also. Much continued success!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Debby Grahl says:

    Mary, loved the first chapter! Good luck with the book!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. marymarvella says:

    Thanks, bunches, Debby, I loved writing it!

    Like

  5. bethtrissel says:

    Wow, Mary. I’m wowed. What a great post. Inspiring.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. marymarvella says:

    THANKS, BETH! I LOVE POSTS AND WILL GET TO YOUR BLOG, TOO!

    Like

  7. debjulienne says:

    You’ve been busy and having a blast, I can tell.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

