How Thrifty/Cheap Are You?

20151019_08425720150930_032433

If you don’t recognize the cut containers in the photos, you don’t really use products to the last drop. I cut hair care product tubes and toothpaste tubes to get the absolute last bit of product out.

20151017_184855

The bottom photo is just for pretty color!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How Thrifty/Cheap Are You?

  1. Debby Grahl says:

    Mary, I find myself doing some of these same things.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Josie says:

    Great ideas, MM. Thanks!

    Like

  3. I find it hard to throw away the nearly empty containers. Yep, I’ve cut open the container when I’d run out. But most of the time I have one stashed back with a few drops remaining.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. marymarvella says:

    I have some partials of products that work but aren’t my favorites.

    Like

Leave a Reply

