Friday 13th Oh My! Visit The Romance Reviews Year End Splash for Fun and Prizes!

How I happened to draw Friday, 13th? …  Oh Well.  I’m there with a chance to win a $10 gift card.  They didn’t list the book I offered as a prize.  Drop by and have some fun and win prizes.

Go to http://www.theromancereviews.com/event.php and scroll down to Question #5.  The answer is on my web site under the Free Reads, Vampyre Interlude,http://www.lindanightingale.com.

Here’s my new cover for the Morgan stories (his darker side is featured in Vampyre Interlude).  I love it!!!  Soon from The Wild Rose Press.

MorganDArcyAVampyreRhapsody_w10500_med

Happy Friday!

Linda

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday 13th Oh My! Visit The Romance Reviews Year End Splash for Fun and Prizes!

  1. Josie says:

    Beautiful cover, and I also love the piano! You may know that I’m a piano teacher. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • nitethyme says:

      Wish you were here. I have a gorgeous Mason & Hamlin that I can’t play–it has a player system. I love the cover. The cover artist has done all my covers for The Wild Rose Press and I think she’s super. Linda

      Liked by 1 person

  2. marymarvella says:

    What a wonderful cover! I remember your first Morgan series! I k
    now this story will captivate audiences!

    Like

  3. nitethyme says:

    Thanks Mary. I’ve quit writing for now

    Like

Leave a Reply

