Changing Genres

 

I’m almost done with my romantic comedy series. Book 3 comes out in August. I’m still waiting to see if they accept book 4 (fingers crossed).

While I’m waiting, I’m tossing my hat into the Cowboy arena with the first book of a 9 book series. The Bronco Boys: Sterling will be out on April 1st in a box set called Cowboy Country.

When it comes to cowboys it all about broken hearts and mended fences. Join us in Cowboy Country:

Sandy Sullivan – Trouble With a Cowboy
Deb Julienne – The Bronco Boys: Sterling
Lilly Christine – Last Chance Cowboy
RaeAnne Hadley – Love’s Everlasting Song
D’Ann Lindun – Ride a Falling Star.

I’m waiting on the cover and as soon as I have it I’ll add to this post. In the meantime I can’t wait for April 1, 2016.

I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Deb

 

This entry was posted in Romance, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Changing Genres

  1. nitethyme says:

    Love the sound of the cowboy series! Linda

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Josie says:

    Looks fantastic, Deb!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. marymarvella says:

    Good for you! Being stuck in a rut isn’t good in publishing or in life!

    Like

  4. debjulienne says:

    It’s been a blast getting into this family.

    Like

Leave a Reply

