Traitor’s Curse won Cream de la Cover Weekly Contest!

And now I need votes for the monthly contest at InD’tale Magazine: http://indtale.com/polls/creme-de-la-cover-contest

Ghostly Historical Romance Novel Traitor’s Curse will receive a free 1/4 page ad in the next edition of InD’tale Magazine for winning the weekly contest. If I win the monthly contest, I get a full page advertisement! My talented daughter Elise put together a gorgeous ad for me featuring Traitor’s Curse, which T. J. Mackey, founder/publisher of InD’tale Magazine has praised highly. Here it is. So please help me win the full page spot!

Traitors Curse Cover Advertisement

About bethtrissel

Married to my high school sweetheart, I live on a farm in the Shenandoah Valley of Virginia with my human family and furbabies. An avid gardener, my love of herbs and heirloom plants figures into my work. The rich history of Virginia, the Native Americans, and the people who journeyed here from far beyond her borders are at the heart of my inspiration. I'm especially drawn to colonial America and the American Revolution. In addition to historical romance, I also write time travel, paranormal, YA fantasy romance, and nonfiction. I'm published by The Wild Rose Press and have indie titles. Contact Me: bctrissel@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Traitor’s Curse won Cream de la Cover Weekly Contest!

  1. Josie says:

    Yay, Beth! Sincere congrats. Will do my best to go vote for you now.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. marymarvella says:

    Awesome news! Will go vote!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. marymarvella says:

    The cover is striking!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

