I have a Publication Date!!

I sent a collection of paranormal short stories to Class Act Books. They accepted, we’ve completed edits, and it will be released October 15, 2016, in time for Halloween, which is great since it has a ghost, a vampire, a fallen angel, and an alien. The title is Four by Moonlight, and I was allowed to make suggestions for the cover.

Since my son creates covers for CAB, he will be doing the cover for Four by Moonlight, using these graphics, with the wings overlaying the full moon and clouds.  My name and the title are rather long, so he’ll have

White angel wings on black background.

White angel wings on black background.

his work cut out for him.  The wings will be red-tipped on top.  I envision white for the title and my name, but we’ll see.

moon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I have a Publication Date!!

  1. Josie says:

    So exciting about your publication date! Perfect timing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s a different publisher than my normal one, but I have liked working with CAB.

    Like

  3. Deb says:

    Wahoo, congrats….so proud of you

    Like

  4. marymarvella says:

    I couldn’t be more excited for you! Keep those stories coming!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

