Expressing gratitude

Christmas was good for me this year. My family had Christmas Dinner at my brother’s house. We were all there but his son and wife and kids. They don’t make the kids travel from Denver, Colorado to Macon, Georgia and then down the state to visit other grandparents. They spend Christmas at home.

My wonderful sister-in-law made the main dishes and we took side dishes and desserts. I brought home leftovers as I always do. For my family I am grateful!

My gifts to you.

 Save $1. https://www.amazon.com/Haunting-Refrain-Mary-Marvella-eb…/…/ A sexy and emotional and memorable story of lasting love! reincarnation and lovable ghosts!
Haunting Refrain When Sarah Overby found ghosts in her attic she hesitated to tell her best friend, William McKeown. She didn’t think…
amazon.com

https://www.amazon.com/Haunting-Refrain-Mary-Marvella-ebook/dp/B0057033GG

Mary Marvella Barfield And grab Forever Love on Smashwords with the coupon. https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/57300 coupon GG87F use the coupon at checkout.

smashwords.com|By Mary Marvella
Are you working on a lost of goals for next year?

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Historical, Mainstream, Romance and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Expressing gratitude

  1. Josie says:

    Sounds like you enjoyed a lovely Christmas, MM.

    Like

Leave a Reply

