WHAT DO YOU WATCH ON TELEVISION & To Drink Vinegar or Not To Drink It?

For My Health  facebook

What do you do for your health these days? I have been drinking turmeric tea and forcing down apple cider vinegar and water. (It doesn’t really taste like pickle juice!)   Both are supposed to be good for my joints. Actually, the combination seems to help!

Television Shows

Do you watch “talent” shows?  I enjoy America’s Got Talent, So You Think You Can Dance, Dancing with the Stars, and am checking out

World of Dance. I think it’s funny that American Idol is coming back.

Do you like reality TV, as in Real Housewives of XX? I can’t get into those! NO “adventures” into the wild for me!

Are you a fan of the show Lucifer? I watch it because of the way it is presented, as though he wants to change who he is.

Are you or have you even been a fan of Bones? I actually like that show until the graphic scenes!

Do you enjoy watching Holmes? Some episodes I like, while others leave me cold!

Please tell us which shows you watch or won’t watch!

This entry was posted in Contemporary, herbal lore, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WHAT DO YOU WATCH ON TELEVISION & To Drink Vinegar or Not To Drink It?

  1. Josie says:

    MM, for my health I drink warm water with lemon every morning. And TV–can’t beat the British shows–Peaky Blinders and Taboo. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I watch Lucifer because he is witty. I like Game of Thrones, Outlander, Poldark and Lethal Weapon (the series). I don’t like any of the talent or reality shows. I may try the joint remedies! Thanks.

    Like

  3. marymarvella says:

    Linda, if you are a tea drinker, Turmeric tea is an easy thing, along with Glucosamine/Chondroitin

    Like

Leave a Reply

