Released Today! Dark Fantasy, Gylded Wings

To celebrate I’m at PTOL with a blurb and excerpt as well as the book video.  Drop by and comment for a chance to win angel earrings. a Rafflecopter giveaway

I’m also on my own blog and am awarding a prize to a commenter: An eBook from my back list (winner’s choice). Come join me and let’s have some virtual champers! http://www.lindanightingale.wordpress.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Released Today! Dark Fantasy, Gylded Wings

  1. Josie says:

    Left a comment on PTOL. Love the trailer, too. Happy release day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. marymarvella says:

    I am glad you did this! I am proud that this book is available!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

